Senior Football Fixtures 2017

Senior Football League
Round 5
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Clontibret O'Neills
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Clontibret
Referee: Pat Mc Enaney
Senior Football League
Round 6
Friday 11th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
7:45pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 7
Friday 18th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Magheracloone GFC
8:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 8
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
V
Scotstown
1:30pm
Venue: Carrickmacross Emmets
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 9
Friday 8th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Inniskeen
8:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 10
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 11
Friday 29th June, 2018
Ballybay Pearse Brothers
V
Scotstown
8:00pm
Venue: Ballybay
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 12
Friday 6th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Gaeil Triucha Clg
8:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 13
Saturday 21st July, 2018
Monaghan Harps
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Monaghan
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 14
Saturday 28th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Clontibret O'Neills
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 15
Wednesday 8th August, 2018
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
V
Scotstown
7:45pm
Venue: Latton
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 16
Sunday 12th August, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
12:30pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: TBC
Greenfield Foods Senior Football Championship
Round 1A
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 17
Saturday 8th September, 2018
Scotstown
V
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
12:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 18
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Inniskeen
V
Scotstown
6:00pm
Venue: Inniskeen
Referee: TBC
Senior Football League
Round 1
Friday 30th November, 2018
Castleblayney Faughs
V
Scotstown
5:00pm
Venue: St. Marys Park
Referee: TBC

Junior Football Fixtures 2017

Universal Graphics Junior Football Championship
Preliminary Round
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Gaeil Triucha Clg
4:45pm
Venue: Emyvale
Referee: Jason Mc Andrew
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 5
Wednesday 2nd May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Corduff
7:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Platinum Tanks Reserve League Football Division 1A
Round 6
Wednesday 9th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Donaghmoyne
7:45pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 6
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Rockcorry
V
Scotstown
2:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 7
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Aghabog
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Aghabog
Referee: TBC
Platinum Tanks RFC O'Duffy Cup
Quarter Final
Friday 25th May, 2018
Castleblayney/Killanny
V
Scotstown
7:45pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 8
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Oram
4:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Platinum Tanks Reserve League Football Division 1A
Round 7
Saturday 2nd June, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 9
Friday 8th June, 2018
Drumhowan
V
Scotstown
8:00pm
Venue: Drumhowan
Referee: TBC
Platinum Tanks Reserve League Football Division 1A
Round 8
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Gaeil Triucha Clg
8:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 10
Saturday 16th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Eire Óg
5:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Platinum Tanks Reserve League Football Division 1A
Round 9
Sunday 24th June, 2018
Clontibret O'Neills
V
Scotstown
3:30pm
Venue: Clontibret
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League
Round 11
Friday 29th June, 2018
Cremartin
V
Scotstown
8:00pm
Venue: Cremartin Shamrock Park
Referee: TBC
Platinum Tanks Reserve League Football Division 1A
Round 10
Sunday 15th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
3:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC

Senior Ladies Football Fixtures 2017

Reserve League Div 3
Round 5
Tuesday 30th November, 1999
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
12:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 2
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Killeevan
3:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Reserve League Div 3
Round 2
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Ballybay Pearse Brothers
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: Ballybay
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 3
Sunday 6th May, 2018
Tyholland
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: Tyholland
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 4
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
7:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 5
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Carrickmacross Emmets
Referee: TBC
Reserve League Div 3
Round 3
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Tyholland
V
Scotstown
6:30pm
Venue: Tyholland
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 6
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Killanny
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Reserve League Div 3
Round 4
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Killeevan
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 7
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Ballybay Pearse Brothers
12:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC

Minor Football Fixtures 2017

Maguire International Minor Football Championship Division 1
Preliminary Round
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
7:30pm
Venue: Scotstown
Referee: TBC

Juvenile Football Fixtures 2017

Under 11 Football Spring League Zone A
Round 3
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
6:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone B
Round 3
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 4
Thursday 26th April, 2018
Patrick Emmets
V
Scotstown
6:30pm
Venue: Aghabog
Referee: Colin Murphy
Manor Farms Under 15 Football League Division 5 2018
Round 4
Friday 27th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Sean McDermotts
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone A
Round 4
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: Mary O Callaghan
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone B
Round 4
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
1:00pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: Mary O Callaghan
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone A
Round 5
Wednesday 2nd May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Donaghmoyne
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone B
Round 5
Wednesday 2nd May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Donaghmoyne
7:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 5
Thursday 3rd May, 2018
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
V
Scotstown
7:15pm
Venue: Latton
Referee: TBC
Manor Farms Under 15 Football League Division 5 2018
Round 5
Friday 4th May, 2018
Eire Óg
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Smithborough
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 6
Thursday 17th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Clones
7:15pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 7
Thursday 24th May, 2018
Clontibret O'Neills
V
Scotstown
6:00pm
Venue: Clontibret
Referee: TBC
Manor Farms Under 15 Football League Division 5 2018
Round 6
Friday 25th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Ballybay Pearse Brothers
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 8
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Castleblayney Faughs
V
Scotstown
6:00pm
Venue: St. Marys Park
Referee: TBC
Manor Farms Under 15 Football League Division 5 2018
Round 7
Thursday 21st June, 2018
Killeevan
V
Scotstown
8:00pm
Venue: Scotstown
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 9
Thursday 28th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Patrick Emmets
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Manor Food Under 15 Football League Division 2 2018
Round 10
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *