Senior Football Fixtures 2017

Shoe City Senior Football League
Round 15
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Latton O'Rahilly GAA Club
V
Scotstown
1:00pm
Venue: Latton
Referee: Martin Mc Nally
Greenfield Foods Senior Football Championship
Round 1A
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
V
Scotstown
6:15pm
Venue: Clontibret
Referee: Ciaran Mulligan
Shoe City Senior Football League
Round 18
Saturday 29th September, 2018
Inniskeen
V
Scotstown
6:00pm
Venue: Inniskeen
Referee: TBC
Shoe City Senior Football League
Round 17
Tuesday 27th November, 2018
Scotstown
V
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
12:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Shoe City Senior Football League
Round 16
Wednesday 28th November, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
12:30pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: TBC
Shoe City Senior Football League
Round 1
Friday 30th November, 2018
Castleblayney Faughs
V
Scotstown
5:00pm
Venue: St. Marys Park
Referee: TBC

Junior Football Fixtures 2017

Universal Graphics Junior Football Championship
Round 1A
Sunday 19th August, 2018
Scotstown
V
Cremartin
6:00pm
Venue: Monaghan
Referee: Sean McDonnell
Eurotech Junior Football League Shield
Round 4
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Scotstown
V
Rockcorry
5:30pm
Venue: Scotstown
Referee: TBC
Eurotech Junior Football League Shield
Round 3
Thursday 29th November, 2018
Killeevan
V
Scotstown
6:00pm
Venue: Killeevan
Referee: TBC

Senior Ladies Football Fixtures 2017

Reserve League Div 3
Round 5
Tuesday 30th November, 1999
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
12:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 2
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Killeevan
3:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Reserve League Div 3
Round 2
Sunday 29th April, 2018
Ballybay Pearse Brothers
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: Ballybay
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 3
Sunday 6th May, 2018
Tyholland
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: Tyholland
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 4
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
7:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 5
Saturday 19th May, 2018
Carrickmacross Emmets GFC
V
Scotstown
7:00pm
Venue: Carrickmacross Emmets
Referee: TBC
Reserve League Div 3
Round 3
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Tyholland
V
Scotstown
6:30pm
Venue: Tyholland
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 6
Saturday 23rd June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Killanny
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Reserve League Div 3
Round 4
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Scotstown
V
Killeevan
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Senior League D3
Round 7
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
Ballybay Pearse Brothers
12:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC

Minor Football Fixtures 2017

ServaSport GAA Club Plugin NOTICE!
There are no fixtures to load. Either there are no fixtures or there is a problem with the shortcode.

Juvenile Football Fixtures 2017

Mallon's Food U17 Football Div 2 2018
Round 4
Tuesday 30th November, 1999
Aughnamullen
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: Aughnamullen
Referee: TBC
Mallon's Food U17 Football Div 2 2018
Round 5
Tuesday 30th November, 1999
Scotstown
V
Eire Óg
12:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Mallon's Food U17 Football Div 2 2018
Round 7
Tuesday 30th November, 1999
Emyvale
V
Scotstown
12:00pm
Venue: St. Oliver Plunkett Park
Referee: TBC
Manor Farm U15 Football Div 5 2018
Round 2
Thursday 12th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
BYE
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone A
Round 3
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
6:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone B
Round 3
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
Scotstown
V
Castleblayney Faughs
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone A
Round 4
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
7:30pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone B
Round 4
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
1:00pm
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: TBC
Under 11 Football Spring League Zone A
Round 5
Wednesday 2nd May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Donaghmoyne
6:30pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: Daniel Freeman
Under 11 Football Spring League Finals
Finals Day
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Scotstown
V
Corduff
10:30am
Venue: Cloghan, Annyalla
Referee: Noel Breslin
Manor Farm U15 Football DIV 5 - Shield 2018
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Scotstown
V
BYE
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Mallon's Food U17 Football Div 2 2018
Round 1
Monday 20th August, 2018
Scotstown
V
Clan na Gael
7:00pm
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: Noel Breslin
Manor Food Under 15 Football Division 2 - Shield Final
Under 15 Football Division 2 - Shield Final
Thursday 23rd August, 2018
Scotstown
V
Patrick Emmets
7:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Mallon's Food U17 Football Div 2 2018
Round 2
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Magheracloone GFC
V
Scotstown
11:00am
Venue: Magheracloone
Referee: TBC
Mallon's Food U17 Div 2 Championship 2018
U17 D2 Championship Semi Final
Sunday 2nd September, 2018
St.Pats/Magheracloone
V
Scotstown
11:00am
Venue:
Referee: TBC
Mallon's Food U17 Football Div 2 2018
Round 3
Sunday 9th September, 2018
Scotstown
V
St Patricks
11:00am
Venue: Pairc Mhuire
Referee: TBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *